Members of the 7th Academic Committee (2024~)

-Chairman		
Dongyuan ZHAO	Academician	Fudan University
-Vice Chairman		
Can LI	Academician	Institute of physical Chemistry, CAS
Zaiku XIE	Academician	China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation
-Committee		
Yadong LI	Academician	Tsinghua University
Weihai FANG	Academician	Beijing Normal University
Xue DUAN	Academician	Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Weimin YANG	Academician	Sinopec Shanghai Research Institute of Petrochemical Technology
Xiang GAO	Academician	Zhejiang University
Qinggang LV	Professor	Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, CAS
Zhenyu LIU	Professor	Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Ye WANG	Professor	Xiamen University
Haichao LIU	Professor	Beijing University
Fuchen WANG	Professor	East China University of Science and Technology
Yuhan SUN	Professor	Shanxi Research Institute of Huairou Laboratory
Jianguo WANG	Professor	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Yongwang LI	Professor	Institute of Coal Chemistry, CAS
Zhijian Ll	Professor	China National Petroleum & Chemical Planning Institute
Fei QI	Professor	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Hong YAO	Professor	Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Xiangyuan LI	Professor	Sichuan University