## Members of the 6<sup>th</sup> Academic Committee (2015~2023)

-Chairman		
Dongyuan ZHAO	Academician	Fudan University
-Vice Chairman		
Can LI	Academician	Institute of physical Chemistry, CAS
Zaiku XIE	Academician	China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation
-Committee		
Lijun WAN	Academician	Institute of Chemistry, CAS
Yadong LI	Academician	Tsinghua University
Weihai FANG	Academician	Beijing Normal University
Weimin YANG	Academician	Sinopec Shanghai Research Institute of Petrochemical Technology
Chuguang ZHENG	Professor	Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Zhenyu LIU	Professor	Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Boqing XU	Professor	Tsinghua University
Haoquan HU	Professor	Dalian University of Technology
Fuchen WANG	Professor	East China University of Science and Technology
Ye WANG	Professor	Xiamen University
Haichao LIU	Professor	Beijing University
Zhongyang LUO	Professor	Zhejiang University
Baoning ZONG	Professor	Sinopec Research Institute of Petroleum Processing
Jianguo WANG	Professor	Institute of Coal Chemistry, CAS
Yuhan SUN	Professor	Shanghai Advanced Research Institute, CAS
Yongwang LI	Professor	Institute of Coal Chemistry, CAS