Members of the 5th Academic Committee (2009~2014)

-Chairman		
Mingyuan HE	Academician	East China Normal University
-Vice Chairman		
Can LI	Academician	Institute of physical Chemistry, CAS
Yongwang LI	Professor	Institute of Coal Chemistry, CAS
-Committee		
Huilin WAN	Academician	Xiamen University
Jinghai LI	Academician	Institute of Process Engineering, CAS
Dongyuan ZHAO	Academician	Fudan University
Chuguang ZHENG	Professor	Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Zhenyu LIU	Professor	Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Boqing XU	Professor	Tsinghua University
Haoquan HU	Professor	Dalian University of Technology
Fuchen WANG	Professor	East China University of Science and Technology
Dongke ZHANG	Professor	University of Western Australia
Bing ZHONG	Professor	Institute of Coal Chemistry, CAS
Jianguo WANG	Professor	Institute of Coal Chemistry, CAS
Yuhan SUN	Professor	Institute of Coal Chemistry, CAS